Friday, June 15, 2012

Neyyattinkara Election Results 2012

Who Wins Neyyattinkara By Election 2012 ?
Elected candidate in Kerala Assembly Election 2011 Mr. R. Selvaraj quit from CPM on March 2012 and by election is carried out  on 2nd June 2012 in Neyyatinkara.In the triangular fight, former central minister and Bharatiya Janata Party leader O. Rajagopal is pitted against F. Lawrence of the Communist Party of India-Marxist (CPM) and R. Selvaraj of the Congress.
neyyantingara election Neyyattinkara Election Results 2012

Neyyattinkara by Election 2012 Polling Percentage

neyyantingara electio poll percentage Neyyattinkara Election Results 2012


 Neyyattinkara Muncipality 80.3 %
 Athiyannoor Panchayat 80.8 %
 Thirupuram Panchayat 83.8 %
 Chenakal Panchayat 80.5 %
 Kulathoor Panchayat 78.3 %
 Karod Panchayat 78.3 %

When Neyyattinkara Election 2012 results will be announced ?

Neyyattinkara Election Results 2012 will be out June 15 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Malayalam Screen Keyboard